Get Extra Cartridges

Grandio عبارة عن جهاز للاستعمال الذاتي صُمّم لمعالجة تساقط الشعر، ترقّق الشعر والصلع. بمجرد استعمال جهاز Grandio لمدة 5 إلى 8 دقائق فقط في اليوم في المنزل، المكتب أو في أي مكان آخر، فإنه يمكن رؤية نتائج مدهشة خلال بضعة أشهر فقط.

Grandio عبارة عن جهاز للاستعمال الذاتي يعالج تساقط الشعر الشديد، ترقّق الشعر والصلع. Grandio يناسب الرجال والنساء، وهو وسيلة فعالة لتشجيع نمو الشعر.

بغضّ النظر عن المسبّب: الصلع الوراثي أو عوامل أخرى، فإن Grandio يتيح الفرصة لكل مستخدم بالتغلب على المشكلة بنجاعة. Grandio، المسجل كبراءة اختراع على مستوى العالم، يشكّل انطلاقة في مجال علاج الصلع. التطوير التكنولوجي المبتكر يساعد على نمو الشعر مرة أخرى. يزوّد Grandio مزيجًا مكوّنًا من ثلاث آليّات علاجية، تؤدي بدورها إلى إيقاف عملية التصلّع، تعطيل مسبّب تساقط الشعر السريع وتشجيع نمو الشعر الجديد.

ينشّط Grandio جريبات الشعر الخاملة، مما يسبّب نمو الشعر من جديد، تسميك (تغليظ) الشعر القائم وإيقاف ضمور الجريب. الاستعمال الصحيح والمنتظم لـ Grandio يؤدي إلى إيقاف سريع لعملية التصلع. خلال بضعة أشهر فقط، يمكن رؤية تغيير ملحوظ في مظهر الشعر بشكل واضح.

ارتفاع بنسبة 30% في حجم وسُمك شعرك خلال أربعة أشهر فقط!

الازدياد في سُمك الشعر القائم وأيضًا في حجمه يؤدي إلى تحسّن ملحوظ في شكل الشعر وملمسه. إنّ استعمال Grandio في البيت سهل، مريح وآمن تمامًا. لا توجد أعراض جانبية لاستعماله ويُعتبر Grandio الحل الوحيد لنمو الشعر من جديد، مع نتائج مضمونة.

بعد الأشهر الأربعة الأولى من العلاج، سوف تستفيد من تحسن متراكم بنسبة 30% في معيارين: نموّ للشعر الجديد وتسميك للشعر القائم. إن استعمال Grandio بانتظام يضمن استمرار التحسّن والتجديد في شعرك بشكل جيد بعد مضيّ الأشهر الأربعة الأولى من الاستعمال.

علاج ذاتيّ في أي مكان

اصطحب Grandio معك إلى أي مكان واستعمله في أي وقت

نتائج سريعة

سيبدو شعرك أفضل مما كان عليه بعد بضعة أشهر قصيرة من الاستعمال

انطلاقة تكنولوجية

التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدّمًا، المحمية ببراءة اختراع

نتائج مذهلة

لن يتوقّف تساقط شعرك فحسب، بل سيبدو منتعشًا متجدّد الملمس

ليست هنالك أعراض جانبية

العلاج بـ Grandio خارجيّ وموضعيّ

5 إلى 8 دقائق فقط في اليوم

كجزء من روتينك اليوميّ – مثل تنظيف أسنانك

مدرّب شخصيّ

يتيح لك أن تستخرج أقصى ما في Grandio، بالمجّان، مدى الحياة

تكلفة سنوية منخفضة

الجزء الوحيد المستَهلَك من Grandio هو العبوّة

يتم تطبيق نشاطات كهربائية، بيوكيميائية وآلية في آن واحد، ذات تعاون تبادلي، تستهدف قلب الضمور التدريجي الخاص بآليات إنتاج الشعر. هذا يؤدي إلى ابتداء عملية تجديد وإصلاح، يرتكز كلاهما على نقطة البداية الخاصة بكل مستخدم فردي، وعلى الجهد الشخصي.

لتشغيل الآلي

حين تتم دحرجة Grandio مقابل فروة الرأس، فإنه يتم خلق الآلاف من نقاط الضغط الدقيقة. بالإضافة إلى آلية الاهتزاز، فإن الأقراص تقوم بتدليك فروة الرأس وبزيادة الجريان الدموي في المنطقة فورًا. علاوة على ذلك، فإن الاهتزاز والضغط اللطيف الذي تشغّله الأقراص على فروة الرأس قد صُمّما لتحفيز الجهاز العصبيّ على إرسال إشارات للدماغ من أجل بدء آليات المداواة في الجسم.

التشغيل البيوكيميائي

تُظهر الأبحاث بأن الزنك والنحاس يقومان بتثبيط نشاط الهورمون ديهيدروتيستوستيرون، والعديد من أطباء الجلد يوصون بتناول أقراص الزنك لعلاج التصلّع. يغذي Grandio فروة الرأس مباشرةً بكميات صغيرة ومضبوطة من الزنك والنحاس (أقراص الجهاز، المطليّة بالزنك والنحاس، تقدّم هذه العناصر بشكل مباشر للمنطقة المعالَجة).

التشغيل الكهربائي

تقوم أقراص العبوّة بتطبيق تيارات دقيقة أثناء الدوران، عندما تلامس فروة الرأس. صُمّمت هذه الآلية الفريدة من نوعها، المحمية ببراءة اختراع، لإنعاش جريبات الشعر وفروة الرأس وضمان التجديد الطبيعي. من الضروري الانتباه إلى أن التيارات الدقيقة لطيفة وآمنة. تُستعمل التيارات الكهربائية الدقيقة في الطب الحديث في عدة مجالات من التداوي والعلاج، بما في ذلك مجال طب الجلد وطب العظام.

وفقًا للأبحاث، فإن 90% من الرجال و45% من النساء يعانون من فقدان حجم وكثافة الشعر خلال حياتهم. لدى الرجال، قد تؤدي العملية إلى صلع تامّ، ولدى النساء، قد تؤدي إلى تخفيف الشعر بدرجات متفاوتة في أجزاء مختلفة من فروة الرأس.

خلال عملية تخفيف الشعر والتصلّع، تنكمش الأوعية الدموية التي تغذي جريبات الشعر؛ يترقّق الجلد ويتولّد نقص جسيم في إمداد العناصر الغذائية والأكسجين، المطلوبة لنمو شعر سليم وغزير. تضمر الجريبات حتمًا، لكن ببطء، ويتبقّى شعر خفيف شبيه بالريش، ويفتقد صبغ اللون. في النهاية، يتوقف نمو الشعر بشكل كامل بسبب اختلال وظيفة الجريب.

يعتمد تطوير Grandio على الأبحاث الطبية في مجال طب الجلد. أظهرت الأبحاث بأن السبب الرئيسي لتساقط الشعر لدى الرجال والنساء على حد سواء هوحساسية الجريب للهورمون ديهيدروتيستوستيرون (DHT).

يعالج Grandio الأسباب الرئيسية للصلع ويساهم في ترميم الجلد وجريبات الشعر. إن العلاج متمركز ومباشر، بحيث يخلق رد فعل سريعًا دون حدوث أعراض جانبية.

يستعمل Grandio عددًا من الآليات العلاجية المختلفة المصمّمة للعمل المتزامن على إبطال ضمور جريبات الشعر وزيادة إمداد العناصر الغذائية والأكسجين بواسطة تعجيل الجريان الدموي، وبذلك يؤدي إلى تحسين “الظروف المعيشية” للشعر من خلال ترميم الأوعية الدموية وتسميك فروة الرأس.

يستعمل Grandio ثلاث عمليات مختلفة لتنشيط فروة الرأس والجريبات: العملية الكهربائية، العملية البيوكيميائية والعملية الآلية البدنية. يتم تطبيق هذه المحفزات في آن واحد، بشكل موضعي مكثّف، لبضعة دقائق كل يوم.

مجرَّب سريريًّا،نتائج حقيقية!
تمّ إجراء دراسة سريرية مستقلة للتأكد من فعالية Grandio.
أُجريت الدراسة على 300 شخص، لفترة سنة كاملة.
في كل حالة، أظهر الأشخاص زيادة ملحوظة وقابلة للقياس في الكثافة الكلية والكثافة النهائية؛ مما أدى إلى كثرة الشعر وتسميكه بعد شهرين من الاستعمال.
أظهرت هذه الدراسة السريرية أيضًا زيادة في الشعر بنسبة 30% لدى الذكور وبنسبة 35% لدى الإناث بعد 4 أشهر من الاستعمال.
من العيّنة التي قمنا بأخذها، أظهر 20% من الأشخاص مستوى نمو مدهش بنسبة 78% خلال الأشهر الـ 4 ذاتها.
وجد جميع المشاركين بأن Grandio هو حل سهل الاستعمال، فعال وغير باضع لنمو الشعر وترميمه.

أنواع العبوات

عبوة SH:

عبوة للشعر القصير، تستهدف بالأساس التصلع الذكوري الأندروجيني (الثعلبة الذكرية).تشتمل العبوة على 8 أقراص: 4 زنك و 4 نحاس.

عبوة LH:

عبوة للشعر الطويل، تستهدف بالأساس تساقط الشعر الأنثوي. تشتمل العبوة على 4 أقراص (2 زنك و 2 نحاس).عدد الأقراص المقلّص في عبوة LH يؤدي إلى استعمال أكثر راحةً وفعاليةً.

Get Extra CartridgesGet Extra Cartridges

Grandio is a self-treatment device designed to deal with hair loss, thinning hair and baldness. Using the Grandio device for just 5 to 8 minutes a day at home, in the office or anywhere else, yields amazing results in just a few months. Grandio is suitable for men and women, and is an effective method to encourage hair regrowth.

Regardless of the cause—genetic balding or other factors—Grandio gives every user the opportunity to overcome the problem effectively. Grandio, a worldwide registered patent, is a breakthrough in the treatment of baldness. The innovative technological development helps hair grow back. Grandio provides a combination of three treatment mechanisms, which effectively stop the balding process, neutralize the cause of rapid hair loss and encourage new hair growth.

Grandio stimulates dormant hair follicles, which causes hair regrowth, thickens existing hair and arrests follicle atrophy. Correct and regular use of Grandio results in a quick halt to the balding process. In just a few months, significant change in the appearance of your hair will be clearly visible.

30% INCREASE IN THE VOLUME AND THE THICKNESS OF YOUR HAIR WITHIN JUST FOUR MONTHS!

The combination of thicker and increased volume of existing hair results in a significant improvement in the way your hair looks and feels. Using Grandio at home is easy, convenient and completely safe. There are no side effects and Grandio is the only hair regrowth solution with guaranteed results.

After the first four months of treatment, you will benefit from an accumulated improvement of 30% in two parameters: New hair growth and thickness of existing hair. Using Grandio regularly ensures that your hair will continue to improve and regenerate well past the first four months of use.

SELF-TREATMENT ANYWHERE

Take Grandio anywhere and use it anytime

RAPID RESULTS

Your hair will look better after a few short months of use

TECHNOLOGICAL BREAKTHROUGH

The most advanced, patent-protected technology

AMAZING RESULTS

Not only will your hair loss stop, your hair will look and feel revived

NO SIDE EFFECTS

Treatment with Grandio is external and local

JUST 5 TO 8 MINUTES A DAY

As part of your daily routine – like brushing your teeth

PERSONAL TRAINER

Allows you to get the most out of Grandio, free of charge for a lifetime

LOW ANNUAL COST

The only consumable part of Grandio is the cartridge

Electrical, biochemical and mechanical actions are applied simultaneously and have reciprocal synergy aimed at reversing the gradual atrophy of the hair production mechanisms. This initiates a process of renewal and rehabilitation, all based on each individual user’s starting point and personal potential.

Mechanical Operation

As Grandio is rolled against the scalp, thousands of tiny pressure points are created. Along with the vibration mechanism, the discs massage the scalp and immediately increase blood flow in the area. In addition, the vibration plus the delicate pressure of the discs on the scalp are designed to stimulate the nervous system to send signals to the brain to start the body’s healing mechanisms.

Biochemical Operation

Research shows that zinc and copper suppress the activity of the DHT hormone and many dermatologists recommend taking zinc tablets to treat baldness. Grandio nourishes the scalp directly with small, controlled amounts of zinc and copper (the device’s discs, which are coated with zinc and copper, introduce these elements directly to the treated area).

Electrical Operation

When in contact with the scalp, the discs of the cartridge apply micro-currents as they rotate. This unique, patent-protected mechanism is designed to revitalize the hair follicles and the scalp to ensure natural renewal. It is important to note that the micro-currents are delicate and safe. Modern medicine uses electrical micro-currents in many different ways to heal and treat, including in the fields of dermatology and orthopedics.

According to research, 90% of men and 45% of women suffer from loss in the volume and density of hair during their lives. In men, the process can lead to complete baldness and in women, to different levels of hair thinning on different parts of the scalp.

During the hair thinning and balding process, the blood vessels supplying the hair follicles shrink; the skin becomes thinner and there is a significant shortage of nutrients and oxygen required for the growth of healthy, luxuriant hair. Slowly but surely, the follicles atrophy and what remains is thin hair, similar to a plume and lacking pigment. Finally, hair growth stops entirely due to follicle dysfunction.

The development of Grandio is based on medical research in the field of dermatology. Research has shown the principal cause of hair loss in both men and women to be follicle sensitivity to the hormone Dihydrotestosterone (DHT).

Grandio treats the principal causes of baldness and helps rehabilitate the skin and hair follicles. The treatment is localized and direct, creating a rapid reaction with no side effects.

Grandio uses a number of different treatment mechanisms that are designed to act together to neutralize the atrophying of hair follicles, increase the supply of nutrients and oxygen by accelerating blood flow and thus improving the hair’s “living conditions” through the rehabilitation of blood vessels and thickening of the scalp.

Grandio uses three different actions to stimulate the scalp and the follicles: electrical, biochemical and physical-mechanical action. These three stimuli are applied simultaneously, locally and intensively for a few minutes each day.

SCIENTIFICALLY PROVEN, CLINICALLY TESTED, REAL RESULTS!
AN INDEPENDENT CLINICAL STUDY WAS CONDUCTED TO ENSURE GRANDIO’S EFFECTIVENESS.
THE STUDY WAS CONDUCTED WITH 300 LIVE SUBJECTS, FOR A PERIOD OF ONE YEAR.
IN EACH CASE, SUBJECTS SHOWED SIGNIFICANT AND MEASURABLE INCREASES IN TOTAL DENSITY AND TERMINAL DENSITY, RESULTING IN MORE HAIR AND THICKER HAIR AFTER TWO MONTHS OF USE.
THIS CLINICAL STUDY ALSO SHOWED A 30% HAIR INCREASE IN MALE SUBJECTS AND A 35% HAIR INCREASE IN FEMALES AFTER 4 MONTHS OF USE.
OF OUR SAMPLE SIZE, 20% OF THE SUBJECTS SHOWED AN INCREDIBLE GROWTH RATE OF 78% OVER THE SAME 4 MONTH PERIOD.
ALL PARTICIPANTS FOUND GRANDIO TO BE AN EASY TO USE, EFFECTIVE AND NON-INVASIVE SOLUTION TO HAIR GROWTH AND RESTORATION.

SH Cartridge:

The cartridge for short hair, primarily targeting Male Androgenetic Alopecia (hair loss). The cartridge includes 8 Discs: 4 Zinc and 4 Brass.

LH Cartridge:

The cartridge for long hair, primarily targeting female hair loss. The cartridge has 4 Discs (2 Zinc and 2 Brass ones). The reduced number of discs in the LH Cartridge results in more comfortable and efficient use.

Testimonials of Grandio

  • I suffered from sparse hair distribution from early age, it was always embarrassed to walk around... I did not believe there is a treatment that could really deal with this problem. The use of Grandio builds my hair up again and today I feel wonderful and confident to look at myself in the mirror.

    Victor D.

  • I have been using Grandio for almost two months, my family and friend wondered what did I do with my hair that it looks more dense than before and I look much younger. I am very glad that I chose the treatment of Grandio!

    Mark M.

  • Amazing technology! I see a lot of improvement since I started to use Grandio. It is simple and does not require much effort to get great result! Really recommended!

    Travis A.

  • I'm only in my thirties, in the last two years my hair started to thin. I did a lot of research how to prevent baldness and at last I found Zero Gravity. I am so satisfied that I bought Grandio home, it is really a high quality and effective product.

    Brandon P.

  • I am a mother of two kids, my hair has always been thin. But after the second birth, my hair started to fall, I was so worried that I am going to be bald! Luckily I got to know Grandio and has been using it as my hair loss treatment. I recommend this to any woman that suffers from the same problem!

    Michele H.

  • At first I was skeptical about this hair device, I wasn’t sure to purchase the device or not to stop my baldness. I'm happy that my friend successfully convinced me to buy Grandio. The result definitely worths the investment!

    Lewis M.

  • Before using Grandio I had tried everything, creams, pills, medical professionals. None of the treatments helped me like Grandio, user friendly and effective. Thank you Zero Gravity!

    Gerald J.

  • My hair was always lively and smooth when I was a young girl, but recently it has lost its shine and no longer look good and healthy. It has been a long search to look for a way to restore my hair. At the end I founded Grandio and I could not explain how much I am satisfied with it!

    Jessie L.

  • I was shocked by the change after a few weeks of treatment! It is so convenient to do the treatment at home by myself and just so simple to use the device! It did not just solve my hair loss problem but also my relationship with my wife. Now she does not need to ask me to put a hat on when we go out together.

    Matthew R.

  • Grandio is just an amazing device! I got rid of hair thinning after I use it, and my regrown hair has never never been so strong and healthy! I have been recommends it to anyone I know that has the same problem like me.

    Ian B.

This device is for cosmetic use. This device does not change the structure or function of the body.
The device is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, mitigate or prevent any disease or illness.